Quick Feedback

Just one comment: Today I was finally able to do a 45 minute run with my fivefingers. My legs feel strong and though my ankles and my calves were a bit stiff they have already recovered from this morning. I wouldn´t eel better if I had run in any other shoes. I guess transition has not only started but is much advanced. I ´m really excited at how fast I´m getting used to them and hope to do even better in the future. Could this really be the point at which I switch to fivefingers never to return again? 

Leave a Reply

